Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

The Chase - UFO - The Misdemeanour Tour (DVD)

Mumi DEFAULT 9 Comments


  1. Dukree says:
    Shop The Misdemeanor Tour - Live From London. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. The Misdemeanor Tour - Live From London by Ufo: folkmetal.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo: Music/5(13).
  2. Yozshujora says:
    Misdemeanor is the twelfth studio album by the British hard rock band UFO. After the disastrous tour supporting Making Contact, UFO disbanded, with Phil Mogg spending time in Los Angeles, where he contacted (through Mike Varney) guitarist Atomik Tommy M. Mogg decided to start a new band, involving Genre: Hard rock, heavy metal.
  3. Fehn says:
    Mar 27,  · The UFO line was Phil Mogg,Paul Gray,Atomik Tommy M,Jim Simpson and Paul Raymond. Even though this probably wasnt the complete show (55/60 mins),just to have any live material from UFO is a real treat! The version i have of this is on the original video release even though i have posted the DVD sleeve version/5(1).
  4. Kazranris says:
    Apr 27,  · UFO captured live in performance at the Apollo Theatre, Oxford, in The band, whose brand of hard rock brought them great success in the s, play a number of fan favourites including 'Heaven's Gate', 'The Chase' and 'Doctor Doctor'. Total: 60 Minutes Official European Release Region-0 NTSC Music DVD by Warner Music.5/5(2).
  5. Kazrazilkree says:
    Mar 24,  · The second of two mid-'80s UFO releases featuring only one key member from the group's glory days, Misdemeanor is no improvement over the wilted Making Contact. With Pete Way and Michael Schenker off on their own for years, vocalist Phil Mogg struggled mightily to maintain the UFO name to no avail in the early '80s -- he even disbanded the group briefly Released on: March 24,
  6. JoJozuru says:
    Check out The Misdemeanour Tour by UFO on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on folkmetal.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo(5).
  7. Meran says:
    Oct 14,  · The Chase · Ufo The Misdemeanour Tour ℗ Sfm Released on: Artist: Ufo Auto-generated by YouTube. Provided to YouTube by Music Video Distributors Inc.
  8. Dounos says:
    Format: DVD Video Video codec: MPEG2 Audio codec: AC3 Video: PAL 4: 3 (x) VBR Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch) Size: GB Tracklist: Heavens Gate The Chase This Time Meanstreets Name of Love The Only Ones Wreckless Night Run Only You Can Rock Me Doctor Doctor.
  9. Yozshudal says:
    Live from London: The Misdemeanour Tour - UFO Music - MySound Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Bahn DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »