Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth - Sparks - Propaganda (8-Track Cartridge, Album)

Dojar DEFAULT 8 Comments


  1. Necage says:
    SPARKS ***** Year Of Release: Listening to this album, it's rather obvious that the Sparks couldn't even have hoped to procure themselves a mass audience - a true Californian band would have been expected to wank around in psychedelia or Southern rock, at least, and not engage in such meaningless and ridiculous actions as running ahead of their time by predicting operatic rock, New Wave.
  2. Mautilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Propaganda on Discogs.
  3. Mitilar says:
    Check out Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth by Sparks on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on folkmetal.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo
  4. Arazil says:
    What better way to promote Sparks' spinning blender of demented pop than Propaganda? The band's fourth album (and second with producer Muff Winwood) is chock-full of great ideas, including the overseas hits "Something for the Girl With Everything" and "Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth."8/
  5. Tobei says:
    "Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth" is a song by the American rock group Sparks. The song was recorded by the group's mids 'glam' line-up. It was released in late as the first single from the group's fourth album, PropagandaB-side: "Alabamy Right".
  6. Zolozragore says:
    Sparks Lyrics "Propaganda" "Hello soldier boy," oh boy, shes spewing out her propaganda, propaganda album: "Propaganda" () Propaganda. At Home, At Work, At Play. Reinforcements. B.C. Thanks But No Thanks. Don't Leave Me Alone With Her. Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth. Something For The Girl With Everything. Achoo. Who Don't Like.
  7. Jukinos says:
    Winwood remained with the group to produce the follow-up album Propaganda later in Title. The album's title is a pun on the title of the song "Come On-a My House", made famous by Rosemary Clooney. The pun has a precedent, however, in the title of the track "Kimona My House" on jazz guitarist Dick Garcia's album A Message from folkmetal.kazraktilarbagamiopira.infoinfo: Glam rock, art rock, pop rock.
  8. Meztilar says:
    Released on the pink rim Island label in a laminated sleeve with a photo/lyric inner. This inner have 2 corners trimmed. Identical to the UK release but with [N.C.B] above SPARKS /5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Tuzuru DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »