Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

I Got Lucky - Elvis Presley - Kid Galahad

Meziran DEFAULT 5 Comments


  1. Bajin says:
    A remake of the original film featuring Humphrey Bogart and Bette Davis, Kid Galahad starred Elvis Presley and was released by United Artists in August Kid Galahad is the story of Walter Gulick, a mechanic and two-bit boxer who gets into fighting for the money and wins all of his bouts plus the heart of the girl he admires. In the film, Elvis plays the role of Walter the boxer, and.
  2. Vudojar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Got Lucky on Discogs/5(6).
  3. Goltijora says:
    Lyrics to I Got Lucky by Elvis Presley from the Kid Galahad [EP] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! I Got Lucky Elvis Presley Buy This Song. FAVORITE (15 fans) Elvis Presley. Elvis Aron Presley (January 8, – August 16, ) was an American singer and actor. A cultural icon, he is commonly known by.
  4. Akirr says:
    Kid Galahad is an EP by American singer Elvis Presley, containing six songs from the motion picture of the same name. Six songs were recorded for the film and the soundtrack was issued as an extended play record in August to coincide with the film's premiere. The extended play record was certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on March 27, for the sales of thousand Genre: Pop.
  5. Goltizragore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Elvis Presley In Kid Galahad (Six Great Songs) on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - EPA • Format: Vinyl 7 Elvis Presley With The Jordanaires - Elvis Presley In Kid Galahad (Six Great Songs) (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Daitilar DEFAULT 5 Comments
1 of 212Next »