Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

I. Allegro Maestoso - Isaac Stern - 60th Anniversary Celebration

Gardar DEFAULT 6 Comments


  1. Groll says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Isaac Stern 60th Anniversary Celebration From Lincoln Center on Discogs/5(8).
  2. Jukora says:
    Oct 05,  · Stream Isaac Stern: 60th Anniversary Celebration (Live) by Isaac Stern, Itzhak Perlman, Pinchas Zukerman, New York Philharmonic, Zubin Mehta and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members/5(29).
  3. Kazigami says:
    Sep 22,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Sinfonia Concertante in E-Flat Major, K. I. Allegro maestoso · Zubin Mehta · Isaac Stern · .
  4. Goltik says:
    Isaac Stern Songs List Overview Songs CDs DVDs. Isaac Stern. Overview; Songs; Browse by Format. CDs; DVDs; Op. 61 / I. Allegro Ma Non Troppo - Isaac Stern; 2. Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D Major, Op. 61 / Ii. Larghetto - Isaac Stern 60th Anniversary Celebration. Released in $ List Price: $ Out of Print. Tracks.
  5. Mazilkree says:
    LP Isaac Stern Pinchas Zukerman Itzhak Perlman Zubin Mehta From Lincoln Center Isaac Stern 60th Anniversary Celebration M CBS Masterworks Records Label; Album cover and record appear new; Still in shrink wrap (opened); Track listing: Concerto For Two Violins: I - Vivace II - Largo Ma Non Tanto III - Allegro; Concerto For Three Violins: I - Allegro II - Andante III - Allegro.
  6. Gozuru says:
    Mar 11,  · Sinfonia Concertante in E-Flat Major, K. I. Allegro maestoso; Artist Zubin Mehta; Album Isaac Stern: 60th Anniversary Celebration; Licensed to YouTube by.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Mujas DEFAULT 6 Comments
1 of 212Next »